Relax Inn

179 west Main Street, Hendersonville, TN 37075United StatesTelefon: (615) 822-4240

Online Buchen!

Standort

Anfahrt

Von der I-65 N, (Nashville Downtown) bleiben leicht rechts auf TN 386N/Vietnam Veterans Blvd, nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt 3 für US-31E Richtung Hendersonville. Fahren Sie auf Johnny Cash Parkway / W Main St. Biegen Sie rechts in Sanders Ferry Rd und 1. rechts in Canfield Pl. Wir sind auf der Rückseite von der Straße entfernt liegt.

Von der I-65 S, (Bowling Green, KY) in Richtung Nashville, nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt 96 Rivergate Parkway Richtung Goodlettsville / Hendersonville, bei Rivergate Pkwy links abbiegen, biegen Sie an Gallatin Pike N/US-31 E links, dann rechts an Sanders Ferry Road (Ampel # 8). Destination auf der rechten Seite, in der wieder von der Straße entfernt.

Attraktionen

Grand Ole Opry, Drakes Creek Athletic Park, Old Hickory Lake Memorial Park, Sanders Ferry Park, Trinity Music City USA, Moss Wright Park, Nashville Convention Center, Streets of Indian Lake (Restaurants, Einkaufszentren, Kinos) http:/ / www.streetsofindianlake.com/, Shopping Centers, Family Fun Center, Rivergate Mall, Historic Castle Rock, Country Hills Golf Course, Monthaven, Historisches Mansker's Station, Sumner County Museum.

Online Buchen!

Relax Inn

179 west Main Street, Hendersonville, TN 37075United StatesPhone: (615) 822-4240

Book Online!

Location

Directions

From I-65 N,(Nashville downtown) stay slight right at TN 386N/Vietnam Veterans Blvd, take exit 3 for US-31E towards Hendersonville. Merge onto Johnny Cash Parkway/W Main st. Turn right at Sanders Ferry Rd and 1st right onto Canfield Pl.  We're located at the back away from the road.

From I-65 S,(Bowling Green, KY) towards Nashville, take exit 96 for Rivergate Parkway towards Goodlettsville/Hendersonville, take left at Rivergate Pkwy, turn left at Gallatin Pike N/US-31 E, Turn Right at Sanders Ferry Road(Traffic Light # 8). Destination will be on the right, in the back away from the road.

Nearby Points of Interest

Grand Ole Opry, Drakes Creek Athletic Park, Old Hickory Lake, Memorial Park, Sanders Ferry Park, Trinity Music City USA, Moss Wright Park, Nashville Convention Center, Streets of Indian Lake(restaurants, shopping, cinemas)http://www.streetsofindianlake.com/, Shopping Centers, Family Fun Center, Rivergate Mall, Historic Rock Castle, Country Hills Golf Course, Monthaven, Historic Mansker's station, Sumner County museum.

Book Online!